Davison Career & Technical Education

Learning Today, Earning Tomorrow.

Mr. Ames
Marketing Program
mames@davisonschools.org 

Ms. Woodruff
Business Management Administration Program
ewoodruff@davisonschools.org 

Mr. McCollum
Engineering Program
mmccollum@davisonschools.org

Mr. Michalik
Automotive Program
amichalik@davisonschools.org

Mr. Scott
Digital Broadcasting & Television Program
rscott@davisonschools.org

Mr. Binkley
CTE Coordinator, Computer Science Program
dbinkley@davisonschools.org

Mrs. Tomczak
Davison Early College &
Career Placement Coordinator
atomczak@davisonschools.org

Mrs. Heath
Health Science
lheath@davisonschools.org

This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:

Hi there! I’m a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my blog. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like piña coladas. (And gettin’ caught in the rain.)

…or something like this:

The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.

As a new WordPress user, you should go to your dashboard to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!